Onion

Should I plant it?

Bloomin' Onion

8 thoughts on “Onion

  1. You take the most amazing pics. I just went through lots of your posts that I have been missing out on because I do bloglines on the other blogs I read and always forget to manually check in on yours. (it won’t allow bloglines). You have such a creative artistry and it is fun to see what you’ve captured next. I can’t seem to get the you tube thing to actually play though. I hope to get to watch the performance soon!

  2. It is a webpage where you can subscribe blog feeds, so that you can see when they are updated all on one page without having to click on each one. It saves a LOT of time. Here is the link: http://www.bloglines.com/

    Mine works on it now, so if you decide to use it, you can subscribe my blog too. (o:

Leave a Reply

