Savannah

Savannah

We have been in Savannah since Wednesday night. We love it here. This has been a sort of working visit for M, but me and the girls have been doing a lot of wandering and exploring the city. And we have been hot– I did not pack appropriately. Not sure what I was thinking, but ever since we got to Florida, it has been very warm. Duh.

I’ve loaded up some of our pictures so far onto Flickr. We are going to a wedding tomorrow night, and then heading back to Atlanta on Monday, and then back home shortly after that. I don’t really want to leave here… I’ve been having so much fun, and I have met so many nice people.

Maybe we’ll be back soon…

Savannah

Leave a Reply

