Travelling

Atlanta
Downtown Atlanta

We have been in the Atlanta area since last Thursday, and will be heading out on Friday for Florida to see my parents. Our time here has been cram-packed with things to do, and I have been on the internet very briefly maybe twice. I’m hoping to upload all of my pictures soon, maybe when we are somewhere where there is a faster internet connection, but for now, here is a picture I took in downtown Atlanta when we were driving around on the 24th looking at decorative lights.

If I am not online again this year I hope you all have a Happy New Year!

2 thoughts on “Travelling

  1. It looks nice and warm in Florida. I bet the kids are having fun! Sorry we missed you. Hope you’re feeling better. See you soon! Have a safe trip back home!

Leave a Reply

