Enjoyment of Cool Weather

Oct 21
Oct 21

4 thoughts on “Enjoyment of Cool Weather

  1. Carlos LOVES this picture of R-I had to go back and find more for him. :) If you click the Family link under the subject line…you get an asian family!

  2. Tell Carlos thank you. (o:

    I think that family link just goes to featured blogs in WordPress and that Asian one just happens to be the featured blog for the day with ‘family’ as one of their tags.

    I didn’t know what you meant at first until I went ahead and clicked on it. I never have actually clicked on those before, but you would think that it would go to my own posts, wouldn’t you? I guess you have to just click on the family link in my Categories over to the right.

Leave a Reply

