Three

three01

R is three years old today!

We had her birthday party at M’s mom’s house this past Saturday. We drove up to Georgia Friday night, and got back yesterday (yes, I pre-blogged my last two posts by editing my post date through WordPress– I’m that much of a dork).

Uncle S and Aunt H and the boys, and Mr. O, and of course Grandmother, were all able to come for her party. One of her gifts was a Mrs. Potato Head as you can see from the silly pictures below. I guess we have a bunch of little potato heads here.

Three02Three03Three04Three05Three06

One of the families at our old church had a fireworks display Monday night for the 4th of July celebration. It was really fun. We miss so many people from that church, and it was so good to see them again (we were just there a couple of weeks ago also).

I was only able to get this picture and then my memory card ran out on my camera.

Three07

Even though I don’t have the pictures to prove it, our 4th of July this year was WAY better than last years’ disappointment!

3 thoughts on “Three

Leave a Reply

