I’m my own Reality Show

I had spent most of my day (and night) infront of the computer yesterday working on a campaign website. This was my view for hours on end:

may-25-001.jpg

I was up until 3:30 a.m. working on this, and I think I may be finished with it (the design part– the code is a whole other story), so if it doesn’t get entirely rejected by the candidate, the website should be up sometime tomorrow.

I feel like we’ve been on The Apprentice or something this last week and a half. If you have ever watched that show, there is your hint as to what it has been like here. Only one other time in my life have I pumped out a website this fast, and that was just one for some retirement home. This one has been a bit more stressful seeing as I also have a family to take care of.

Election day is June 6th and what a happy day that will be!

2 thoughts on “I’m my own Reality Show

Leave a Reply

