Messy Heads

may-08-012.jpg

This is what me and my brother and sister looked like every morning when we were growing up… munching cereal while reading the back of the cereal boxes. They looked so cute, I just had to take a picture of them (the girls pretty much just ignore me when I’m taking pictures of them now).

And no, I don’t normally let them eat junk like this– we are just eating down the food that we already have since we will be leaving in 3 days. This cereal is usually my mid-night snack food. I figure it’s better than most junk food since cereal has lots of vitamins in it, and these are organic. If it’s organic, it’s got to be good for you, right? (o:

One thought on “Messy Heads

Leave a Reply

