Finally!

I have been pretty satisfied with using WordPress these past few months. There were only two things that I really didn't like about it.

1. You can't attach videos or other files to your blog (or at least I haven't figured it out yet it you can).

2. You can't use your own image for the header.  

I have been wanting to use this header for so long now– and now that I can…
I think that it might bother me. Something about my chin…

That's okay. I can change it whenever I want now. And that makes me happy.

2 thoughts on “Finally!

  1. Hey Neil– Go to your presentation tab, then hit the current theme option link for Regulus, and under the header settings there is a place for your header image url. The image has to be 730 x 140 pixels and loaded onto a website somewhere. You may be able to load it onto Flickr– I'm not sure, my computer blocks Flickr because of some of the content on there so I can't use it. If you have a friend with server space, maybe you could upload it onto their site, and then it would pull the image from there.

Leave a Reply

