Daylights

While I was washing some dishes in the sink today, I saw E out of the corner of my eye creeping around me. I turned to her and said, “What are you doing?”

She said, “Trying to scare the daylights out of everybody.”

She paused for a moment and then asked, “What are daylights?”

_______________________

Here are a few more pictures from the other day:

april-30-002.jpgapril-30-006.jpgapril-30-026.jpgapril-30-031.jpgapril-30-032.jpgapril-30-037.jpg

One thought on “Daylights

  1. That made me chuckle after a long grueling day of Thai decorative knick knack shopping in the not-so-pretty side of Miami! Looks like R is telling a good story about the pond in that first picture.

Leave a Reply

