What M Had Planned

Well, I guess he didn’t really plan this, but when I had written on my Birthday post that “we would see what M had planned” for my Birthday, I wasn’t really expecting this.

Basically, M is really sick. We are waiting for his test results to come back from the doctor to see if he has pneumonia. He has been home from school since Tuesday, and we are all very worried about him. Please keep him and us in your prayers.

He and the girls gave me some very nice gifts for my b-day despite all this.

Update:
We finally got an answer from the doctor today (Saturday), and he does NOT have pneumonia! Praise God. This semester has been difficult enough so far with outside distractions nevermind him having to go through the semester with walking pneumonia. He is on the mend. (o:

4 thoughts on “What M Had Planned

  1. Pattie–Oh, your poor little guy! I’m so glad he doesn’t have the “p” word. Love all the pics here. Got a big kick out of your parents clogging. Blessings to you!

  2. That’s funny. I don’t think I’ve ever heard my husband referred to as a “little guy”. I’m guessing he’s close to around 200 lbs! (o;

Leave a Reply

