For Grandma & Grandpa

Since my parents won’t be able to come to E’s violin recital next week, here is a clip of part of her performance for them… and everyone else too. She actually plays five different rhythms of this same song, but that would be too long to put on the blog I think.

I figured out the settings on my camera a little better this time, so this one is much more clear (although R was right next to me and she kept moving the camera around).

I am also happy to say that late yesterday, M found out he was hired as a summer intern at the place he wanted to work the most. God answers prayer!

[Note: The video had been deleted from this post when I moved my blog over to WordPress]

3 thoughts on “For Grandma & Grandpa

Leave a Reply

