Prince Rilian

While we were in Atlanta, M and I (after 6 years of marriage) went to see our first in-theatre movie. We saw The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe. It was better than I thought it would be… they really did a great job with it.

Found this quiz online that tells you what Narnia character you would be–
________________________________________________


As Prince Rilian, you are brave, noble and intelligent, but easily misguided! Just make sure you don’t go after any green women.

I guess the quiz doesn’t differentiate between male and female…

Take the Narnia quiz here.

10 thoughts on “Prince Rilian

  1. As Jewel, you are slightly stubborn and a tad head-strong, but you are valiant brave and daring. Admired for your free spirit and adventurism, you are the subject of much respect.

  2. hmm.I guess I should say “thank you?” Jewel is a unicorn, right? That’s probably the last “animal” I’d pick to represent myself. Plus I’m not stubborn, I don’t care what you say.

    ~Bon Dufus

  3. I’m like Puddleglum.
    As Puddleglum the marshwiggle, you are very much pessimistic and paranoid! However, you’re respected and trusted, and have a heart of gold.
    I don’t think I’m too paranoid…
    -MF

Leave a Reply

