Turkeys and Leaves

Earlier this week, the girls made these turkeys with some stickers they had. I haven’t had time to post them until now. I actually don’t really have time right now either, but sometimes I just need to take a break!

Also, earlier this week, someone had blown a big pile of leaves into the road. M took E out to jump in them– she had a blast!

I took this picture from our porch:

“R” and I joined them after a while.


One thought on “Turkeys and Leaves

  1. I LOVE the picture of R & E together in the leaves!

    Those pictures make me miss New England even more! Top that off with seeing Rochester with 6-13 inches of snow this morning-one sad Yank right here in the land of no seasons.

Leave a Reply

