Painting Again

This morning I finished painting the ceiling and the part of the walls above the picture mold in the girls’ room. Unfortunately I have some more rooms to finish before we leave. I wish I had finished them before now, but –oh well.

I finished painting the beds last week, and I just started the dresser today. It’s going to need a few coats of paint to cover the yellow. It needed to be repainted anyway… it was looking a little dingy.

E and R have been so patient with all of the things we have going on here. I won’t say they’re good all of the time, but they have been pretty good for all that’s going on. I know they’re excited about the move too. E asks me every day how many more days it will be until we move. R is always saying, “We movin’ today?”

Leave a Reply

