Walking in Circles


This is my packing so far. It’s a start. Most of the day I am found just walking in circles trying to figure out what to do next, and then one of the girls need something, so I go help them, and then I really can’t remember what I was doing again. So much for taking pictures of each room before it’s packed… I don’t think I’ll see this house neat again now that the packing has started.

I will try to take some pictures of little details to help me remember some of the neat things about this place though. (We’ll see how far I get with that…)

Here is a picture of the view out E and R’s school room window.

And this is what I saw when I turned my head the other way (this is “clean” for them)…

Leave a Reply

