iBiog.com

Okay– I have been wanting to put my blog on the server space that we already have, but I really couldn't get past the fact that I can't stand our domain name. NobleNepotism.com is just not doing it for me. So, after much persuasion, M let me get another domain name.

I found a great template for my new blog (and family website) through WordPress, and I am going to alter the design to look like this (hopefully, if all goes well):

The new domain name will be iBiog.com (internet biography). Okay, maybe you still think that I have chosen a strange domain name (M does), but at least this time I like it and I'm not embarrassed of it. In fact, I like it a lot, and I'm really excited to get it all up and running. Yay!

One thought on “iBiog.com

Leave a Reply

