The Boppers Are Coming!

sept05-05-056.jpg

The girls have been playing this game that they made up, for about 2 or 3 months. There’s not a whole lot to it. They run around the house yelling “the boppers are coming!” and scare themselves silly. (I thought the black and white created a nice dramatic effect.)

They have acquired some play dress-up clothes which they have been enjoying immensely (especially E). The play clothes have created a new dimension in their minds with the boppers. They’re also wearing the bandanas that Mrs. J sent them in the spring.

sept05-05-043.jpg

10 thoughts on “The Boppers Are Coming!

  1. I think I’m just going to stick with the one letter initial until we can come up with something better. I can’t call you Bon… it makes me think of four people that I don’t want to be married to: Bon Jovi, Simon Le Bon, Bono, and my sister.

Comments are closed.