Local Tourists

“E”, “R” and I decided to have lunch at the little food shop up the road today. We don’t do this often, but it’s really fun when we do and the food there is really good.


I guess we looked like tourists since I took a few pictures of the girls– this nice lady came up to me and asked if I would like for her to take our picture. (o:
I accepted the offer since I don’t have a whole lot of pictures of myself with the girls, plus I didn’t want to admit that the pictures were just for my blog, and I actually live just two blocks up the road. Hee hee.

And of course, on the way home we had to stop at the fish pond.

The signature foot shot.

Leave a Reply

