The Week


Well, it has been a fairly uneventful week (as far as blogging goes). I have been catching up with laundry and cleaning mainly, and watching movies at night with M. We saw 3 good ones in a row– amazing! I think my favorite was Big Fish. I’ve always liked Tim Burton movies, but this one is his best I believe. I was also able to get a little more painting done in E and R’s room, and I have been doing some work on a new banner for my friend Robin. She is one of the most talented people I know in the realm of sewing and creativity, and she is making me one of her really cool shrugs in exchange for some graphic work. Fun! R is also potty trained! That was one of my goals this summer, and I am very happy that is done.

Leave a Reply

