Things Could Have Been Different

I took an online quiz this morning that figured out my High School stereotype. First I answered the questions as I probably would have when I was actually in High School, and I must say… it was accurate!

You scored as Punk/Rebel.

Punk/Rebel
 
81%
Goth
 
44%
Drama nerd
 
44%
Stoner
 
44%
Prep/Jock/Cheerleader
 
31%
Loner
 
31%
Ghetto gangsta
 
31%
Geek
 
25%

Then, I decided to take the quiz again and answer the questions as I would now. Like I said, things could have been very different!

You scored as Prep/Jock/Cheerleader.

Prep/Jock/Cheerleader
 
56%
Drama nerd
 
44%
Geek
 
44%
Loner
 
38%
Ghetto gangsta
 
31%
Stoner
 
25%
Goth
 
13%
Punk/Rebel
 
13%

What’s Your High School Stereotype?

It’s a little scarey that “Drama Nerd” was not far behind on either of my scores, and it’s interesting that my high score as punk/rebel was my lowest the second time around. Not exactly sure how “stoner” came up as any percentage at all on either of them… really.

Okay… enough wasted time…

Posted in Uncategorized

7 thoughts on “Things Could Have Been Different

  1. Here’s mine:

    Prep/Jock/Cheerleader
    63%

    Punk/Rebel
    38%

    Geek
    38%

    Drama nerd
    31%

    Goth
    19%

    Ghetto gangsta
    19%

    Loner
    0%

    Stoner

    0%

    I don’t think this thing is too good. Ghetto gangsta and punk shouldn’t even be on my radar screen from high school…and by clicking on the almost strongest disagreement button for “expressing myself through drama” I got a 31% drama nerd rating. Go figure.

    M.A.B.

  2. It means that you’re cool enough to be friends with me back then and now. Imagine that!

    Although, you did score pretty high on stoner… (o;

    (It also means that someone can’t count)

Leave a Reply

