Who’s the Culprit?

I have a grey hair!
Should I attribute this to M’s first year of law school, or just because I’m getting old?

M started his summer internship on Monday. He really likes it so far. He sits in court a lot, so I get to hear great stories when he comes home. I’m already having to try to not get emotionally involved. I don’t think I can record details of the cases on here, but sometimes it’s hard to not feel bad for some of these people I hear about.



E and R with some flowers (or weeds) that they picked.

Leave a Reply

