Watercolors


I bought this painting at an artist’s co-op in Savannah. I really liked a lot of this particular artist’s paintings. She is self-taught which is inspiring for me because I really want to learn to paint with watercolors. This is going to look great in our bedroom once we finish painting the walls.


This is my first watercolor painting that I did a few months ago. I was supposed to have “mastered” watercolors by now so that I could give M a painting for his birthday, but that’s this Sunday, so I don’t think it’s going to happen. )o:


E painted with me and produced this pretty picture. It’s now hanging in my office.


This is a picture that M painted for me that’s also hanging in my office.

Leave a Reply

