Reading a Four Year Old’s Mind

Last night, out of curiosity, M and I watched Lemony Snicket’s – A Series of Unfortunate Events. I am suprised to say (as despressing as it was at times) we actually liked it.

Movies have always had a strange effect on me though, and for some reason, after it was over I had an overwhelming urge to go paint E and R’s bedroom wall with some sort of pattern. So, as they slept– I painted.

When E woke up this morning she said, “That’s exactly what I had wanted on my wall!”

Interesting.

Wall Design

Wall Design

Leave a Reply

