Starting a Blog

As if I actually had time for this.

You know, when I was younger I used to keep a journal. I wrote in it all the time. I really enjoyed it too. I suppose it was helpful for me to write down my thoughts and feelings. It’s a little different when your “journal” is opened up for the whole world to see (if they are so inclined).

I don’t really favor exposing my life’s pleasures and problems to the world. So– why am I starting a blog? Beats me. Maybe I’ll just write about why I think I am writing a blog.

I think I’m just going to post various events for friends and family to see, and forget about writing down what’s in my brain. (o:

Leave a Reply

